index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdle
amagramanam.gitSome programs for messing with Scrabblebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk15 months
cfx.gitAn attempt to make a repo of ClutterEffectsneil@linux.intel.com3 years
chords.gitSome web pages for messing with chordsbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk5 years
cloth.gitThing using a thing with some stuffneil@linux.intel.com2 years
clutter-msi.gitSome scripts and docs for making an all-in-one MSI for Clutterbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
cogl-java.gitSome Java bindings for Coglbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
dfight.gitA multiplayer 3D gamebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
eek.gitAn emulator for the Acorn Electronbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
env.gitSome weird scripts to set up build environmentsbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
evas.gitMy branches of Evasbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
expedite.gitMy branches of Expeditebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
ffgypsy.gitA Geolocation provider for Firefox using Gypsybpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk5 years
gemelo.gitA web site and server for chatting in a foreign languagebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
glx.gitSome random GLX testsbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
gpgssh.gitThing to tunnel gpg-agent via ssh via socatbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk16 months
gps-globe.gitA little app showing your position on a globebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
gps.gitA web page for converting GPS coordinatesbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
gscale.gitA weird guitar thingbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
gtk-im-extra.gitAn update of gtk-im-extra to GTK+3bpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
hexer.gitThing to automatically play Super Hexagonbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk19 months
imchooser.gitA Firefox extension to change the GTK+ input methodbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk5 years
irc-relay.gitAn IRC <-> stdin/out relaybpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
irssi.gitA fork of irssi hacked to use GTK and VTEbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
jsquabble.gitA Java client for Squabblebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
lisp.gitMy elisp configuration filesbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk8 months
mumio.gitA ridiculous thing to make a music video for MalantaĆ­enbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
notbitA minimal Bitmessage clientbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk7 months
pinpoint-msi.gitScripts for making an MSI for Pinpointbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk3 years
prevo-android.gitAn app for Android to view ReVobpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk6 months
prevo.gitAn app for WebOS to view ReVobpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
prevodb.gitA tool for creating compact databases of ReVo databpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk6 months
pstree.gitA pointless erlang programbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
qct.gitA viewer for QCT map filesbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk5 years
revo.gitA copy of the data files for the Reta Vortarobpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk6 months
robot-pony.gitWeird pony jumping thingbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
splinter.gitA clone of Owen Taylor's Splinter patch review systembpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk
squabble.gitA server for Squabblebpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years
testi18n.gitA tool to help test i18n coverageneil@linux.intel.com3 years
twitel.gitAn Emacs mode for accessing Twitterbpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk4 years